Some fans are convinced Woods and Jenner are still secretly friends, but they haven’t hung out socially or been seen together in public since the scandal.  Apparently, the two had fallen out years ago and reconciled in 2021, but after the documentary, no one knows for sure if they are friends. During an appearance on the Zach Sang Show, Tomlinson revealed that he and his bandmate haven’t made up since they fell out seven years ago. He said, “I don’t know if I’m mature enough now, but I’m definitely closer to being over all that,” regarding what happened in their friendship. “I was the friend that was basically there and saw everything. And that basically was the demise of our relationship. I knew too much, I was a problem, and so, whatever. That’s kind of what happened.” As of now, the two are still not friends.  Anyways, the relationship was officially over when Blac Chyna publicly took the family to court for the cancelation of Rob & Chyna on E! But perhaps the relationship was over when Jenner and Tyga began dating. This relationship is for sure over ever since the court hearing in May 2022.  “What really hurt me was, you can’t bring my wife and my kids into it. … Like, Kanye is my little brother. He’s talked about me a hundred times. He even made a song called ‘Big Brother.’ We’ve gotten past bigger issues. But you brought my family into it, now it’s a problem…” Jay-Z told Rap Player in 2016. “You know it’s a problem because me and him would have been talked about it, been resolved our issues. And he knows he crossed the line. He knows. And I know he knows. ‘Cause we’ve never let this much space go between one of our disagreements, and we’ve had many. That’s part of who we are.” The two are still not friends.  Apparently, it’s up to Ye if they can be friends again and get past Legend’s support of Joe Biden. John told People, “I don’t know what will happen in the future, but he was very upset with me that I didn’t support him and I supported Joe Biden. It’s up to him whether he can get past that.” “For years, I was never sure if we were friends or not. She would come up to me at awards shows and say something and walk away, and I would think, ‘Are we friends, or did she just give me the harshest insult of my life?” She claims Perry did something unforgivable, which solidified that they were enemies, and it wasn’t even about a guy.  As of now, the two have squashed beef in 2018 when Perry gifted Swift an actual olive branch during her Reputation Tour. Then Taylor Swift sent Perry “Peace at Last” cookies.  Rogen told the Sunday Times that he had no plans on working with long-time work bestie Franco after the allegations surfaced. Soon after, Franco confirmed the news but also said he still loves Rogen. Ja Rule defended Ashanti when Gotti expressed graphic details, posting on Instagram after Gotti’s comments on Drink Champs: “The last few days have been very turbulent for me, but it’s time to land the plane. … I love my sis; I love my bro, but I DO NOT condone or agree with the behavior nor the way Gotti handled things on Drink Champs. I hope y’all understand how uncomfortable this is for me being in the middle of something I wish to not be. … Going forward, all I ask is to be left out of this, please and thank you!!! Sincerely, Switzerland Bennett…” It would appear the two are fine hence saying he loves his “bro.”  The two reconnected earlier in 2022. After Lohan got engaged, Hilton said, “congratulations!” On Watch What Happens Live with Andy Cohen, she said, “No bad vibes.” The reality tv star actually just celebrated the 16th anniversary of the famous Holy Trinity photo with Britney Spears and Lohan. 

11 Famous Friends That Had Very Public Messy Fallouts - 4911 Famous Friends That Had Very Public Messy Fallouts - 9411 Famous Friends That Had Very Public Messy Fallouts - 6511 Famous Friends That Had Very Public Messy Fallouts - 6811 Famous Friends That Had Very Public Messy Fallouts - 5111 Famous Friends That Had Very Public Messy Fallouts - 19