Where you can get it: Terran Treats in DCA What we thought:  Crystal: I really got that “hot chocolate” flavor from all the toppings on this churro, and I’m surprised that the heat lingered in my mouth after this one! It’s a cozy little snack. Brian: Maybe because I am more of a purist when it comes to my Disney churros, but I didn’t really like this. I think it was missing a bit of the chocolate flavor for me, though I did get the heat. Worth trying if you’re looking for something different, but if you want to satisfy your churro itch, just get the regular one.   Where you can get it: Merry Mashups, Festival Marketplace in DCA What we thought:  Crystal: This one tasted VERY festive, and I loved the cranberries. The actual turkey I liked a little less, but it was fun trying a holiday-themed poutine! Brian: This had a twist on poutine with its use of sweet potato tots. However, that was pretty much the only component that I liked…the turkey I don’t think really added anything to it, and the curds were a bit meh. I will say, I am not the biggest fan of poutine, so my review is going to be a bit more biased. I’d have a whole serving of just the sweet potato tots alone, though!!! Where you can get it: Merry Mashups, Festival Marketplace in DCA What we thought:  Crystal: I loved this. The carnitas was super tender, and the corn added a nice contrasting flavor. The star of this dish was the spiced puffed rice! Random, but fun! Brian: I think this was one of my favorite treats of the day. The carnitas mixed with the mac & cheese doesn’t sound like an obvious combination, but it really worked. I wasn’t expecting the corn in it, but the sweetness of it added a nice touch. Where you can get it: Winter Sliderland, Festival Marketplace in DCA What we thought:  Crystal: This was a solid slider. The cranberry-bacon jam was REALLY good, and it made the whole thing feel very festive. I could’ve eaten several more of these. Brian: This was actually really tasty. It tasted like a leftovers Thanksgiving sandwich, but with ham instead of turkey. Basically, it tastes like the holidays, and that’s exactly what I wanted.  Where you can get it: Winter Sliderland, Festival Marketplace in DCA What we thought:  Crystal: The brisket itself was great; it was super tender (which is sometimes hard to do!). I probably would’ve preferred a sweeter BBQ sauce on this, but the horseradish ketchup was an interesting twist. Brian: I had high hopes for this, but was a little disappointed. The brisket and pretzel bun were good, but the sauce I wasn’t a fan of. … It was maybe a bit too sour for my taste. If you’re going with a slider, def go with the Holiday Ham one. Where you can get it: Galactic Grill in Disneyland What we thought:  Crystal: I really enjoyed this. It may not look as fancy as some of the other holiday foods you can get in the park, but boy, was this yummy. Props to the cranberry-flavored BBQ sauce because it was chef’s kiss. Brian: I wasn’t sure what to expect, but I ended up being pleasantly surprised. The fried chicken itself is pretty standard, but the addition of the provolone, onion ring, and aïoli really take it up several notches — the aïoli even has a slight kick to it. I’d definitely have it again.  Where you can get it: Jolly Holiday Bakery Café Where you can get it: Favorite Things, Festival Marketplace in DCA Where you can get it: Jolly Holiday Bakery Cafe in Disneyland Where you can get it: Visions of Sugar Plums, Festival Marketplace in DCA Where you can get it: Viva Navidad, Paradise Garden Grill in DCA Where you can get it: Jolly Holiday Bakery Cafe in Disneyland Where you can get it: Pacific Wharf Cappuccino Cart in DCA Where you can get it: Sonoma Terrace in DCA Where you can get it: Jolly Holiday Bakery Cafe in Disneyland Where you can get it: Jolly Holiday Bakery Cafe in Disneyland Where you can get it: Schmoozies! in DCA Where you can get it: Schmoozies! in DCA Where you can get it: Market House in Disneyland Where you can get it: Flavors of Wakanda in DCA Where you can get it: Flavors of Wakanda in DCA Where you can get it: Flavors of Wakanda in DCA Where you can get it: Shawarma Palace & Shawarma Palace Too in DCA

Disneyland Holiday Foods 2022  Best Of - 27Disneyland Holiday Foods 2022  Best Of - 42Disneyland Holiday Foods 2022  Best Of - 45Disneyland Holiday Foods 2022  Best Of - 92Disneyland Holiday Foods 2022  Best Of - 4Disneyland Holiday Foods 2022  Best Of - 52Disneyland Holiday Foods 2022  Best Of - 40Disneyland Holiday Foods 2022  Best Of - 94Disneyland Holiday Foods 2022  Best Of - 54Disneyland Holiday Foods 2022  Best Of - 88Disneyland Holiday Foods 2022  Best Of - 20Disneyland Holiday Foods 2022  Best Of - 10Disneyland Holiday Foods 2022  Best Of - 47Disneyland Holiday Foods 2022  Best Of - 52Disneyland Holiday Foods 2022  Best Of - 20Disneyland Holiday Foods 2022  Best Of - 93Disneyland Holiday Foods 2022  Best Of - 21Disneyland Holiday Foods 2022  Best Of - 71Disneyland Holiday Foods 2022  Best Of - 17Disneyland Holiday Foods 2022  Best Of - 78Disneyland Holiday Foods 2022  Best Of - 82Disneyland Holiday Foods 2022  Best Of - 91